Moscow
Sep. 23, 2020
6:24 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 23, 2020
1:24 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 23, 2020
3:24 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 22, 2020
8:24 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 22, 2020
10:24 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 22, 2020
11:24 PM EDT
London
Sep. 23, 2020
4:24 AM BST

Zenady.4862 Member Profile

Zenady.4862 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, July 14th, 2018 and most recently logged in on July 22nd 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dolyak 20 30 27

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
68

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold Veteran 2,328 54,796 2,486 2,495 3,252 1,596 118 1,452 197 636 1,120 334 2,426 13,313

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Cute Poro Human Mesmer 80 - - 453 - - - 253 - -
Zaful Asura Engineer 80 - - - - 33 - - - -
The Forceful Light Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Sub Train Human Guardian 80 - - - - 400 - - - 23
Scary Poro Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Poroball Human Elementalist 80 - 500 - - - - - 500 -
Pho Kingood Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Palm Sauce Norn Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
English Sub Asura Ranger 80 - - - 500 - 500 - - -
Demon Zen Charr Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Zenady Norn Warrior 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Thuc Bodyguard Human Engineer 2 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved