Moscow
May. 25, 2022
8:47 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 25, 2022
3:47 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 25, 2022
5:47 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 24, 2022
10:47 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 25, 2022
12:47 AM CDT
New York
May. 25, 2022
1:47 AM EDT
London
May. 25, 2022
6:47 AM BST

Zugr.2058 Member Profile

Zugr.2058 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, July 12th, 2014 and most recently logged in on July 17th 2014. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved