Moscow
Jul. 14, 2024
1:45 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 14, 2024
8:45 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 14, 2024
10:45 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 14, 2024
3:45 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 14, 2024
5:45 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 14, 2024
6:45 AM EDT
London
Jul. 14, 2024
11:45 AM BST

abasedfear.6051 Member Profile

abasedfear.6051 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, January 16th, 2013 and most recently logged in on August 4th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Warrior

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
bear 51 301 309

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
23

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold Knight 2,035 50,426 3,419 3,692 2,605 873 158 1,919 358 764 980 483 2,595 7,931

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Danara Phoenix Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ragnar Kolbjornsson Norn Warrior 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Quinn Thunderhammer Human Guardian 80 500 500 - - 400 - - - 500
Makhtar Dejarin Human Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Zsanett Tormay Human Mesmer 80 - 135 - - - - - 464 -
Aibhilin Sylvari Mesmer 80 - 500 - - 400 - - 500 -
Valdis Geirsdottir Norn Revenant 80 - 37 - - - - 400 - -
Quella Crowley Human Necromancer 80 - 25 - - - - - - -
Serinda Ashe Human Elementalist 80 - 469 400 - 400 - - 466 -
Gweirydd Sylvari Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Francis Valentine Human Thief 80 - - 400 488 - 451 - - -
Quintus Steelfang Charr Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - 426
Astrid Hrafnsdottir Norn Ranger 80 - 25 - 500 400 500 400 - -
Avitus Cinderskull Charr Necromancer 80 - 430 90 - - - - 457 -
Zimlaa Asura Engineer 80 - 25 - 500 - 500 - - -
Serinda Hail Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Qixxim Asura Mesmer 80 - 25 - - 400 - - 219 -
Hertha Hrafnsdottir Norn Necromancer 80 - 25 - - - - 30 - -
Quora Gearspoke Charr Engineer 50 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved