Moscow
Dec. 09, 2022
12:15 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2022
8:15 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2022
10:15 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 09, 2022
1:15 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2022
3:15 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2022
4:15 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2022
9:15 AM GMT

bowtiger.9726 Member Profile

bowtiger.9726 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, March 10th, 2014 and most recently logged in on December 27th 2014. They enjoy , World vs. World and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
13 18.6 11 3,386

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 18.6 - 876 1007 242 1011 5929 3386 58
Average: 1.4 - 67 77 19 78 456 260 4
9/27/2014 2 Roaming 58 72 14 87 700 286 4
8/22/2014 1.5 Roaming 38 118 80 95 572 261 4
8/21/2014 1.5 Roaming 86 0 0 0 0 0 0
8/20/2014 1 Roaming 84 112 28 117 467 50 1
7/12/2014 2 Roaming 70 98 28 95 757 550 7
7/12/2014 2 Roaming 76 88 12 91 633 323 5
7/06/2014 0.5 Roaming 79 90 11 92 183 39 2
6/25/2014 2 Roaming 54 97 43 117 935 978 13
6/25/2014 2 Roaming 61 62 1 70 492 345 7
6/20/2014 0.9 GB 0 15 15 10 40 22 4
6/20/2014 1 BB 5 15 10 11 45 17 3
6/18/2014 1.8 RB 145 145 0 131 915 458 5
5/22/2014 0.6 RB 120 95 0 95 190 57 3

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"great fights"
- chuck em up chuck.3425, Jul. 12, 2014
"preformed well while we are outnumbered"
- Welliam.9782, Jul. 12, 2014
"Great Leader!"
- Welliam.9782, Jun. 30, 2014
"Very fun to run with"
- taterfett.7526, Jun. 25, 2014
"Great run and victories"
- pureaim.1284, Jun. 25, 2014
"Tiger - lad"
- Patrick.7153, Jun. 25, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved