Moscow
May. 25, 2022
9:00 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 25, 2022
4:00 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 25, 2022
6:00 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 24, 2022
11:00 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 25, 2022
1:00 AM CDT
New York
May. 25, 2022
2:00 AM EDT
London
May. 25, 2022
7:00 AM BST

chuck em up chuck.3425 Member Profile

chuck em up chuck.3425 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, May 20th, 2014 and most recently logged in on September 11th 2014. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming, Crafting and Roleplay. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
4 6.3 5 498

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 6.3 - 115 105 30 140 865 498 37
Average: 1.6 - 29 26 8 35 216 125 9
8/08/2014 2 RB 45 35 0 46 365 37 1
8/01/2014 2 EB 65 40 0 49 345 276 8
7/18/2014 1 BB 0 30 30 37 110 140 10
6/22/2014 1.4 GB 5 0 0 8 45 45 18

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Chuck em up Chuck kept a calm head and a cool demeanor while fighting off superior numbers against both server opponents."
- Stiele.2349, Aug. 01, 2014
"Chuck is awesome!"
- Stiele.2349, Jul. 18, 2014
"Impressive commanding. Didn't expect it, but he did very well."
- xivor.8754, Jul. 18, 2014
"Great Job! Keep it up :) "
- kittybock.5683, Jun. 22, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved