Moscow
May. 21, 2019
12:27 PM MSK
Sydney
May. 21, 2019
7:27 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 21, 2019
9:27 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 21, 2019
2:27 AM PDT
Chicago
May. 21, 2019
4:27 AM CDT
New York
May. 21, 2019
5:27 AM EDT
London
May. 21, 2019
10:27 AM BST

demonlynx.2384 Member Profile

demonlynx.2384 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, December 11th, 2012 and most recently logged in on March 4th 2013. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Potluck Massacre
[PLUM]

Member


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved