Moscow
Nov. 28, 2021
12:15 PM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 28, 2021
8:15 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 28, 2021
10:15 PM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 28, 2021
1:15 AM PST
Chicago
Nov. 28, 2021
3:15 AM CST
New York
Nov. 28, 2021
4:15 AM EST
London
Nov. 28, 2021
9:15 AM GMT

eXruina.4956 Member Profile

eXruina.4956 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, January 18th, 2016 and most recently logged in on January 12th 2017. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Roleplay and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Ecto Nightmare
[ecto]

Member


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved