Moscow
Nov. 23, 2020
6:52 PM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 24, 2020
2:52 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 24, 2020
4:52 AM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 23, 2020
7:52 AM PST
Chicago
Nov. 23, 2020
9:52 AM CST
New York
Nov. 23, 2020
10:52 AM EST
London
Nov. 23, 2020
3:52 PM GMT

eric.4203 Member Profile

eric.4203 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 12th, 2018 and most recently logged in on October 25th 2020. They enjoy , World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Strike Force
[SF]

Officer

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dragon 80 1681 1649

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
100

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Platinum Knight 3,365 140,803 3,882 4,953 4,855 1,346 342 1,909 271 1,095 1,191 747 3,338 13,912

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Apaulstle Eric Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Eric Duh Great Human Thief 80 - 25 - 500 400 350 - - -
Eric Duh Guard Human Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Eric Duh Rev Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
General Sarcasm Norn Guardian 80 500 - 400 - - - - - -
Lupis Silverslash Charr Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mico Wildreave Charr Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Midge Mes Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved