Moscow
Jun. 13, 2024
6:28 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 13, 2024
1:28 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 13, 2024
3:28 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 12, 2024
8:28 PM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 12, 2024
10:28 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 12, 2024
11:28 PM EDT
London
Jun. 13, 2024
4:28 AM BST

ivanafunk.3567 Member Profile

ivanafunk.3567 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, December 10th, 2012 and most recently logged in on October 1st 2014. They enjoy Person vs. Person, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire Novice Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved