Moscow
Sep. 23, 2020
6:06 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 23, 2020
1:06 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 23, 2020
3:06 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 22, 2020
8:06 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 22, 2020
10:06 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 22, 2020
11:06 PM EDT
London
Sep. 23, 2020
4:06 AM BST

kayla.5218 Member Profile

kayla.5218 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, July 17th, 2018 and most recently logged in on August 11th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 14 26 35

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
1

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Platinum Recruit 2,943 124,939 2,908 4,391 3,252 1,565 307 2,386 357 1,301 2,605 687 4,961 10,376

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
R O Z A L Y N N A Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - 500 -
Roz A Asura Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Roz Alynna Charr Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Roza Lyna Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Roza Lynna Sylvari Necromancer 80 - 500 - - - - - 2 -
Roza Lynnaa Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Rozaalyna Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Rozalynna Norn Guardian 80 - - 400 - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved