Moscow
Nov. 28, 2021
11:26 AM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 28, 2021
7:26 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 28, 2021
9:26 PM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 28, 2021
12:26 AM PST
Chicago
Nov. 28, 2021
2:26 AM CST
New York
Nov. 28, 2021
3:26 AM EST
London
Nov. 28, 2021
8:26 AM GMT

limetwyst.7039 Member Profile

limetwyst.7039 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, February 5th, 2013 and most recently logged in on November 20th 2018. They enjoy , World vs. World and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Blood of the Martyr
[Hope]

Officer

Perfectionists Cult
[NICE]

Member

Principality of New Katulus
[PiNK]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander Footman Veteran Adventurer

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
24 41.1 8 3,961

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 41.1 - 1323 1553 369 1622 11234 3961 40
Average: 1.7 - 55 65 15 68 468 165 2
10/11/2015 2 EB 55 0 0 21 165 0 0
10/10/2015 2 EB 0 55 55 48 380 174 2
10/10/2015 1 EB 15 15 0 10 40 8 1
6/06/2015 0.2 Roaming 50 68 18 68 68 0 0
5/31/2015 1.3 Roaming 49 57 8 60 302 0 0
5/24/2015 2 RB 65 120 55 132 1055 444 2
5/23/2015 2 Roaming 58 78 20 73 580 240 2
5/17/2015 2 Roaming 43 47 4 61 490 0 0
5/10/2015 2 Roaming 71 88 17 76 607 250 2
5/09/2015 2 Roaming 78 108 30 96 768 160 1
5/03/2015 2 Roaming 65 88 23 92 735 0 0
5/02/2015 2 Roaming 84 97 13 109 872 0 0
4/26/2015 2 Roaming 51 63 12 52 413 85 1
4/25/2015 2 Roaming 26 12 0 38 300 120 2
4/19/2015 2 Roaming 43 67 24 72 577 0 0
4/18/2015 1 Roaming 53 67 14 68 270 0 0
4/12/2015 2 Roaming 56 63 7 70 560 113 1
4/11/2015 2 Roaming 114 132 18 145 1155 938 4
4/05/2015 2.5 Roaming 54 70 16 68 680 696 5
4/04/2015 2.3 Roaming 33 28 0 30 267 214 4
3/21/2015 2 RB 30 5 0 4 35 0 0
3/20/2015 1 RB 135 160 25 145 580 363 3
6/23/2014 1.1 RB 90 50 0 64 255 102 4
6/16/2014 1.1 BB 5 15 10 20 80 54 6

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Rebuilt upgrades and home borderlands. A necessary task for later conquests and a fun way to spend the morning."
- Greyfeathers.8175, May. 10, 2015
"Tough morning with the outnumbered buff on AR. She never gave up and we con't to knock on their doors. Just being neighborly. hehe"
- Falaria Borg.6517, May. 09, 2015
"nice work in tough circumstances"
- Fred the Elf.3286, Apr. 25, 2015
"Thank you!"
- NiIVNi.2695, Jun. 23, 2014
"Ellti was fun and effective. I loved her quaggan commander and look forward to running with her again."
- Strickler.1570, Jun. 16, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved