Moscow
Dec. 09, 2022
11:24 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2022
7:24 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2022
9:24 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 09, 2022
12:24 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2022
2:24 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2022
3:24 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2022
8:24 AM GMT

. Member Profile

othlos.4608 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 and most recently logged in on December 31st 1969.

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
5 5.8 0 0

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 5.8 - 334 478 144 349 1955 1953 38
Average: 1.2 - 67 96 29 70 391 391 8
7/26/2014 2 EB 35 80 45 64 510 500 9
7/19/2014 1.7 EB 80 110 30 99 695 725 10
6/28/2014 0.4 BB 95 115 20 110 220 168 7
6/28/2014 0 Roaming 59 78 19 0 0 0 0
6/28/2014 1.7 EB 65 95 30 76 530 560 12

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Great!"
- immanence.7203, Jul. 26, 2014
"Nice guy, good strategy "
- TriKel.6843, Jun. 28, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved