Moscow
Dec. 09, 2022
1:16 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2022
9:16 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2022
11:16 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 09, 2022
2:16 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2022
4:16 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2022
5:16 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2022
10:16 AM GMT

pibiel.6032 Member Profile

pibiel.6032 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 12th, 2018 and most recently logged in on July 13th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 0 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
0

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved