Moscow
Jun. 30, 2022
4:28 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 30, 2022
11:28 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 30, 2022
1:28 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 29, 2022
6:28 PM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 29, 2022
8:28 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 29, 2022
9:28 PM EDT
London
Jun. 30, 2022
2:28 AM BST

spartyr.6795 Member Profile

spartyr.6795 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, October 21st, 2012 and most recently logged in on October 12th 2016. They enjoy and Person vs. Person.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved