Moscow
Sep. 23, 2020
5:11 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 23, 2020
12:11 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 23, 2020
2:11 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 22, 2020
7:11 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 22, 2020
9:11 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 22, 2020
10:11 PM EDT
London
Sep. 23, 2020
3:11 AM BST

susanmichael.9236 Member Profile

susanmichael.9236 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, August 21st, 2015 and most recently logged in on February 5th 2020. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 0 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
0

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold Legend 2,511 52,103 5,072 6,500 4,168 957 238 6,748 706 2,134 2,173 1,114 6,127 12,393

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved