Moscow
Jul. 23, 2019
6:21 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 23, 2019
1:21 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 23, 2019
3:21 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 22, 2019
8:21 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 22, 2019
10:21 PM CDT
New York
Jul. 22, 2019
11:21 PM EDT
London
Jul. 23, 2019
4:21 AM BST

synosius.9876 Member Profile

synosius.9876 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, April 3rd, 2014 and most recently logged in on May 16th 2016. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting, Roleplay and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Seriously Over Rated
[SoR]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander Warrior Novice Adventurer

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
22 50.1 23 13,921

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 50.1 - 1954 2422 591 2324 20947 13921 113
Average: 2.3 - 89 110 27 106 952 633 5
9/11/2015 3 BB 120 140 20 110 1315 1335 12
9/04/2015 2 RB 90 100 10 98 785 795 8
8/28/2015 3 RB 90 85 0 91 1090 1090 13
8/26/2015 3 Roaming 74 75 1 90 1077 1078 9
8/21/2015 3 RB 130 130 0 133 1590 1590 11
8/07/2015 3 GB 45 115 70 128 1535 1605 8
7/31/2015 3 GB 125 140 15 125 1495 1510 9
7/24/2015 3 BB 120 130 10 123 1480 1490 10
3/29/2015 2 EB 65 90 25 85 680 282 2
3/28/2015 0.6 EB 105 70 0 78 235 188 4
3/28/2015 4 EB 60 80 20 64 1030 210 1
12/06/2014 2 RB 60 20 0 74 595 238 2
11/06/2014 2 Roaming 70 57 0 61 485 97 1
9/15/2014 1.1 EB 125 120 0 131 525 105 2
9/13/2014 2 EB 95 70 0 69 550 220 4
9/06/2014 4 EB 10 80 70 77 1225 777 6
9/03/2014 2 EB 35 250 215 164 1315 612 4
8/20/2014 0.7 EB 65 135 70 110 330 0 0
8/19/2014 2 EB 135 145 10 141 1130 114 1
8/19/2014 2 EB 120 150 30 138 1105 227 2
8/06/2014 1.9 RB 120 135 15 134 1075 327 3
8/05/2014 1 RB 95 105 10 100 300 31 1

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Thanks Eko "
- LiveLifeHappy.7986, Sep. 11, 2015
"nice sweeeping eko and great vids!"
- Harakael.5830, Aug. 28, 2015
"Lots of fun"
- Lorax.9547, Aug. 21, 2015
"Thanks Eko "
- LiveLifeHappy.7986, Aug. 21, 2015
"eko was great. coordinated us well."
- caludon.8246, Aug. 21, 2015
"I didn't get to play a long while, but I had a good time while I was in WvW! Thanks!"
- Jae Onasi.1408, Aug. 08, 2015
"As always Eko is instructive, and patient. Takes time to explain things like treb placements and other siege. Bit harder to follow in a crazy melee, than the larger and brightly colored Char commanders so stacks tend to dissolve more when it gets crazy."
- Rederick.4701, Mar. 28, 2015
"Erebus did great job leading and supporting me when I needed help on Speldan camp :)"
- Dark Sorcerer.6420, Sep. 15, 2014
"Low turn out in the early AM. Focused on objectives and timer."
- Victarion.3410, Sep. 13, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved