Moscow
Jul. 23, 2019
5:41 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 23, 2019
12:41 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 23, 2019
2:41 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 22, 2019
7:41 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 22, 2019
9:41 PM CDT
New York
Jul. 22, 2019
10:41 PM EDT
London
Jul. 23, 2019
3:41 AM BST

timmyf.1490 Member Profile

timmyf.1490 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, November 14th, 2012 and most recently logged in on October 25th 2016. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Super Mega Happy Fun Time
[MEGA]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman Novice Adventurer

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
3 4.3 1 926

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 4.3 - 59 273 214 232 1575 926 10
Average: 1.4 - 20 91 71 77 525 309 3
9/19/2014 2 Roaming 9 178 169 138 965 680 6
7/07/2014 2 EB 50 75 25 74 590 246 4
5/30/2014 0.3 RB 0 20 20 20 20 0 0

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Loki's the best and MEGA's the best!"
- Gilaranel.4521, Sep. 19, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved