Moscow
Mar. 04, 2021
12:30 PM MSK
Sydney
Mar. 04, 2021
8:30 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Mar. 04, 2021
10:30 PM NZDT
Seattle
Mar. 04, 2021
1:30 AM PST
Chicago
Mar. 04, 2021
3:30 AM CST
New York
Mar. 04, 2021
4:30 AM EST
London
Mar. 04, 2021
9:30 AM GMT

Reset Lost Password

Email:
 


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved