Moscow
Feb. 07, 2023
2:34 AM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 07, 2023
10:34 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 07, 2023
12:34 PM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 06, 2023
3:34 PM PST
Chicago
Feb. 06, 2023
5:34 PM CST
New York
Feb. 06, 2023
6:34 PM EST
London
Feb. 06, 2023
11:34 PM GMT

New Topics

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update  
No Posts Available In This Forum... Yet.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2023 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved