Hispanics are Coming!!! Llamada a todos los hispanohablantes!!
Moscow
Oct. 25, 2021
7:01 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 25, 2021
3:01 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 25, 2021
5:01 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 24, 2021
9:01 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 24, 2021
11:01 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 25, 2021
12:01 AM EDT
London
Oct. 25, 2021
5:01 AM BST

Hispanics are Coming!!! Llamada a todos los hispanohablantes!!

By:

Harakael.5830
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 09/04/2015 at 10:50 AM

Hi guys, gals and fellow quaggans,

As some know i am peruvian :3

This free accounts promise to have a load more of ppl coming to the game, just recently ive saved some friends going to BB in EU and SF in NA and they will be coming to SoR, some of them are here already,

As they are free accounts we cannot see them until they reach certain level, ill try make em 60 fast so they come wvw,

 

So far we have like 15 ppl coming, anyways i need some ppl that talk in spanish, as not all of them speak english fluently or at all, most of them understand basics, so ima be battle translator for wvw, ive missed that,

 

Anyways any spanish speaking guild or players please feel free to contact me so they wont feel secluded and may ask for helpy :D

 

love ya all have an excellent day :D

 

-Greenstone "Big Green Guy" / Richard Ryder "The Crimson Nutcase" / Viridis Caedo " Green Death" / Walla Quilcai Tuta "Necro Inka"
[VIG][HnB][Ren]

"Wars Come And Go, But My Soldiers Stay Eternal"

"In Hood We Trust"

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander Jeff.5139
   Member

Replied On: 09/04/2015 at 02:43 PM

Anyway us other non-spanish speakers can help? :)

Maybe we could give hand helping them level faster or get WPs needed for SORC mission runs (guild comendations), Tequatl & bosses (loot!), etc.?

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 09/04/2015 at 04:37 PM

Hola Buenos Dias Mi Amigos!

Ok thats the extent of my Spanish other than Necisitas un Bano! 

Welcome and I'm here to help if anyone needs something!

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

By:

Commander synosius.9876
   Member of Seriously Over Rated

Replied On: 09/04/2015 at 04:40 PM

Ive been told we're unofficial Brasilian server but they speak portuguise any way.

 

About SF hype, yeah theyre steam rolling now but theyre in a low tier MU.  can you imagine the new plays once they get t5?  why are we dying I thought this was a good server?!

 

SoR is proving we are stable and that should be extremely attractive to wvw vets.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

By:

Commander Greyfeathers.8175
   Member of Perfectionists Cult

Replied On: 09/04/2015 at 08:33 PM

Welcome to all the new folks. I won't even try Spanish but I can order at least one beer in said language; I just can't spell it.

By:

Commander jdjitsu.7895
   Member of Ecto Nightmare

Replied On: 09/05/2015 at 04:24 PM

New people? Yay! I dont know a lot of the Spanish language, but I really need to learn because I plan on wintering in Culebra Puerto Rico when I'm done with my degree. Every time I go there I feel like a scrub not being able to speak the language well.

 On another note, I've noticed just in the last 48hrs a lot of new guilds/faces. We shouldn't expect a lot from them, so try not to scare them away :D

*Xeero Cool-Mez,Admiral Wiggin-Engi,Arya Sinfelle-Teef,Dirtyfilthyrotten-Necro,Ender Tha Xenocide-Rev
Filthydirtyrotten-Warrior


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved