Bloodlust Nerf - Not So Much Of A Nerf
Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
5:39 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
1:39 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
3:39 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
6:39 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
8:39 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
9:39 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
2:39 AM GMT

Bloodlust Nerf - Not So Much Of A Nerf

By:

Robert.1086
   Member

Posted On: 10/16/2013 at 11:59 AM

We'll need to wait a few days to be sure, but it looks like the bloodlust nerf in this patch is insignificant. Bloodlust as a percentage of total points is still about 28%. There was a decrease of only 6-7% with yesterday's patch. The data source I'm using is MOS.

 Bloodlust Averages

  

Here is a graph with SOR and JQ along with a 50 point moving average trendline for each. The green arrow is the patch release time yesterday. You can open the graph picture below in a new window to see a larger version.

Bloodlust Graph

--Melorius of HEL



» Edited on: 2013-10-16 12:02:08

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander Axle.5182
   Member

Replied On: 10/16/2013 at 04:16 PM

The main focus of the patch was to nerf the stat boost of bloodlust because it was considered to be too strong of a buff especially when 3 stacks where acquired.

Did they level the point gain from bloodlust to 1 point per stomp right across the board from originally where you got a point per stack?



» Edited on: 2013-10-16 16:19:53

Afterlife [AFTL]
Axle Gizmo - Officer (GW2)
www.afterlife-gaming.eu


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved