Moscow
Aug. 17, 2018
9:32 PM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 18, 2018
4:32 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 18, 2018
6:32 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 17, 2018
11:32 AM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 17, 2018
1:32 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 17, 2018
2:32 PM EDT
London
Aug. 17, 2018
7:32 PM BST

The War Room (WvW): WvW General Discussion

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Introducing the Leadership & Participation System (WvW Commander On Deck) 42 4501 Foghladha.2506 05:02 PM on 07/18/2018
Ccoms 0 1206 Mistress Collisto.1546 10:45 AM on 12/18/2014
How War Score is Totalled 0 112 Foghladha.2506 12:04 PM on 07/13/2018
Teamspeak permissions 13 2123 sscripko.5387 02:09 PM on 09/02/2015
WvW ranks: How to spend points 7 3299 KooZ.7619 12:08 PM on 12/28/2014
WvW Poll 0 1588 Mistress Collisto.1546 10:06 PM on 05/21/2016
Weekly Raffle Reward 3 1033 Excalibear.9250 05:43 AM on 03/22/2016
The Last Hours of W vs W for the week ! 2 1092 Greyfeathers.8175 05:04 PM on 03/06/2016
To everyone out in the Borderlands! 3 1063 Grolyn.2359 09:20 PM on 03/03/2016
Hate whispers from IoJ.. lolx 7 1272 eXruina.4956 06:05 AM on 03/03/2016
Terafer's Teragriff's for Tyria Cxled for 2 25 2016 only 0 946 Terafer.6345 05:52 PM on 02/24/2016
The Development of an Oceanic Presence on Sanctum of Rall 1 1103 xDerived.7826 03:26 PM on 01/20/2016
Are you as lost as I am? 12 1681 Killeverything.7036 07:41 PM on 12/03/2015
SOR Commander On Deck Update - Going Offline Through November 2015 3 1133 Foghladha.2506 01:05 PM on 10/19/2015
Foghladha's November WvW Events. Borderlands 101 4 1073 Foghladha.2506 06:10 PM on 10/18/2015
RIP Resets 14 1522 iTater.4209 06:25 AM on 10/18/2015
Glicko-less 10-16-15 reset 2 871 Jeff.5139 09:05 PM on 10/16/2015
The last of the border lands October 16th - October 23rd 6 1145 Greyfeathers.8175 08:27 PM on 10/16/2015
The Thankless and Awesome jobs others do ( discussion requested ) 43 2647 Greyfeathers.8175 05:41 AM on 09/26/2015
TS Maintenance - Emergency Downtime Aug 27th! 7 1141 sscripko.5387 01:53 PM on 08/28/2015
Feathers FreeLancers 0 812 Greyfeathers.8175 03:23 PM on 08/27/2015
Areanet killed WWW., - and we as a server ae letting it happen. 16 1570 SNIEVES.3964 05:16 PM on 07/23/2015
Any interest in resurrecting wvw training nights? 18 1446 Soless.7830 08:33 PM on 07/07/2015
Impressed By WvW Guild [KONG] 24 1663 northbringer.2964 02:00 PM on 06/27/2015
Switching up W vs W events and times 0 862 Greyfeathers.8175 08:07 AM on 06/24/2015
The Friday Morning Push ! 4 1196 Greyfeathers.8175 01:11 PM on 06/07/2015
VIG back in SOR 13 1451 Kiamar.1820 10:09 PM on 06/01/2015
The Siege War - Week 1 Highlights 0 801 Foghladha.2506 05:43 PM on 05/15/2015
GoM PPT 26 1975 bucthree.7301 02:10 PM on 04/03/2015
SOR's Own W vs W rewards 2 989 Greyfeathers.8175 09:08 AM on 04/03/2015
Couple Engineer Questions 29 1582 Krustydog.3072 09:36 AM on 03/31/2015
RA back in SOR as ORDR 11 1117 Peanut.3916 08:45 PM on 03/26/2015
New Commander 8 1044 bucthree.7301 03:46 PM on 03/19/2015
SoR freaking rocks! 8 1220 Sekkerhund.3790 05:38 PM on 03/14/2015
Liquid World Experience 2 1204 Jeff.5139 09:34 PM on 03/13/2015
Semper Fi My Homeys 1 925 Krustydog.3072 12:01 PM on 03/08/2015
New WvW dailies bring fresh blood -- best way to get them hooked? 7 1134 Lakshmi.5941 01:39 PM on 03/07/2015
SoR vs ET vs FC (2/27 - 3/6) 6 1985 kingxcon.5607 11:19 AM on 03/05/2015
I had no idea 14 1206 Krustydog.3072 06:29 AM on 03/05/2015
I Am.... 11 1068 Krustydog.3072 08:07 PM on 03/02/2015
Color Tags... 3 1183 Mistress Collisto.1546 02:12 PM on 02/23/2015
Returning after a Year 1 808 limetwyst.7039 12:57 PM on 02/21/2015
Temporary Command Vacation - Stupid Computer... 4 1598 MichaelESmith.6097 12:28 PM on 02/13/2015
Alternative Roaming Ele Build 0 858 Krustydog.3072 07:27 AM on 02/07/2015
Teamspeak server update 2/5 3 888 sscripko.5387 10:25 AM on 02/05/2015
My Ele WvW Build 11 1384 Krustydog.3072 03:30 PM on 02/03/2015
Hmmm.... 23 1534 Krustydog.3072 06:05 PM on 01/09/2015
Commanders: What food do you want to feed your troops? 9 974 Foghladha.2506 04:13 PM on 01/09/2015
To the server 3 1034 Mistress Collisto.1546 06:25 PM on 01/02/2015
hello everyone 4 1024 destoyer of lives.7963 04:34 AM on 01/02/2015


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved

Array
(
    [type] => 8
    [message] => Undefined variable: social_image
    [file] => /var/www/sanctumofrall/header.php
    [line] => 25
)