SOR's Own W vs W rewards
Moscow
Jun. 13, 2024
8:08 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 13, 2024
3:08 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 13, 2024
5:08 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 12, 2024
10:08 PM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 13, 2024
12:08 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 13, 2024
1:08 AM EDT
London
Jun. 13, 2024
6:08 AM BST

SOR's Own W vs W rewards

By:

Commander Greyfeathers.8175
   Member of Perfectionists Cult

Posted On: 04/03/2015 at 06:12 AM

This is one of a few things I have won in the W vs W rewards drawings SOR holds. The prizes themselves are provided by GSCH and others on the SOR server through donations. Join in each week for a chance to win some of these great prizes. Here is my new engineer sporting the " Ruinmaker" which was a Silver Reward that I had received last week. Sorry Fog.... not a user or fan of Facebook. Perhaps we can keep a post stickied for those who want to share a screen shot of their luck.

 photo gw068_zpsrwseqqji.jpg

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Valin.4527
   Member of Knights Of Nefarious Greatness

Replied On: 04/03/2015 at 08:14 AM

Congrats Grey!

A man of many Valins, one for every class - [KONG]

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 04/03/2015 at 09:08 AM

That's a pretty sweet hand cannon :)

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved