Moscow
Nov. 28, 2021
10:51 AM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 28, 2021
6:51 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 28, 2021
8:51 PM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 27, 2021
11:51 PM PST
Chicago
Nov. 28, 2021
1:51 AM CST
New York
Nov. 28, 2021
2:51 AM EST
London
Nov. 28, 2021
7:51 AM GMT

Valin.4527 Member Profile

Valin.4527 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 18th, 2013 and most recently logged in on September 10th 2015. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Thorn Family
[TF]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community
[SORC]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
4 4.8 5 1,429

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 4.8 - 239 232 53 303 1507 1429 19
Average: 1.2 - 60 58 13 76 377 357 5
6/18/2015 1 GB 85 25 0 75 300 300 7
6/17/2015 1 GB 100 115 15 123 490 404 4
6/15/2015 1.8 Roaming 54 92 38 80 642 680 5
6/12/2015 1 RB 0 0 0 25 75 45 3

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Another awesome run tonight! Thanks for leading!"
- Calinga.8029, Jun. 15, 2015


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved