Moscow
Aug. 14, 2018
11:34 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 14, 2018
6:34 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 14, 2018
8:34 PM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 14, 2018
1:34 AM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 14, 2018
3:34 AM CDT
New York
Aug. 14, 2018
4:34 AM EDT
London
Aug. 14, 2018
9:34 AM BST

Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2001 Guild Size: 720 (609 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Foghladha.2506 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: All Day Homepage: http://www.gaiscioch.com/
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting    Roleplay  
Social Media:         
About   Roster   WvW    

Hail and Well met adventurer! Welcome to the humble home of the Gaiscioch family. Our community began following Guild Wars 2 in 2007. A Gaiscioch event leader by the name of Roger "Oldroar" Rall took it upon himself to follow the progress of the title and report it's growth back to the eldership team. As years went on Oldroar grew more and more excited up to the point where he recommended I go to PAX Prime 2011 to introduce ourselves to the team. Sadly, less than a month after we visited PAX Prime Oldroar passed away suddenly just 2 months before we were granted access to early focus group testing. Oldroar would never be able to play the game he was so passionate about but ArenaNet made sure he was not forgotten by naming a server Sanctum of Rall and erecting a living tribute to him in the form of Historian Goshkia in the Black Citadel that tells his story.

To say our chapter in Guild Wars 2 is personal is an understatement. We are deeply vested in this chapter and plan to keep it running as long as Guild Wars 2 is online. Our community focuses on hosting public events open to all players in Guild Wars 2 ranging from person vs environment map clears, walkthroughs, and world boss hunts to world vs world battles on a grand scale.

Gaiscioch began leading their widely popular Great Tyrian Adventure in 2011 and have seen 4 very successful seasons since. Each of these seasons awarding Legendary weapons and a treasure trove of giveaways to our attendees.

We are casual friendly and maintain a mature community lifestyle that is family friendly and helpful to new players. We have daily events, a full community marketplace, and even feature guides and previews in our Gaiscioch Magazine. If you're looking for a helpful group of mature adults to share your adventures with, be sure to reach out to us because we'd love to have you on board.

Join us at: https://guildwars.gaiscioch.com/ 



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved