Semper Fi My Homeys
Moscow
May. 22, 2024
6:04 PM MSK
Sydney
May. 23, 2024
1:04 AM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 23, 2024
3:04 AM NZST
Seattle
May. 22, 2024
8:04 AM PDT
Chicago
May. 22, 2024
10:04 AM CDT
New York
May. 22, 2024
11:04 AM EDT
London
May. 22, 2024
4:04 PM BST

Semper Fi My Homeys

By:

Krustydog.3072
   Member

Posted On: 03/07/2015 at 10:14 AM

Hell of a battle going on out there. Good stuff. Kainang had all night to get a good lead and only managed 2k which is gone already. Going to be a fun week.

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Krustydog.3072
   Member

Replied On: 03/08/2015 at 12:01 PM

Just saw a road sign in WvW- "Caution-Beat Down in Progress."


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved