RA back in SOR as ORDR
Moscow
May. 22, 2024
4:33 PM MSK
Sydney
May. 22, 2024
11:33 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 23, 2024
1:33 AM NZST
Seattle
May. 22, 2024
6:33 AM PDT
Chicago
May. 22, 2024
8:33 AM CDT
New York
May. 22, 2024
9:33 AM EDT
London
May. 22, 2024
2:33 PM BST

RA back in SOR as ORDR

By:

Commander Peanut.3916
   Member of Disciples Of The New Order

Posted On: 03/23/2015 at 07:45 PM

RA has reformed as ORDR Disciples Of The New Order. We look forward for the new SoR experience if you have any questions about the guild you can contact me Peanut.3916. Thankyou so much 

Guild leader of ORDR and proud member of the Sanctum of Rall community!

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Yulan.4069
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 03/23/2015 at 08:17 PM

Welcome back, lads! Hope to meet you soon in the Mists.

By:

Harakael.5830
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 03/23/2015 at 08:18 PM

PEAAAAAA NUTSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Welcome backsss!, looking forward to meet ya again in the field when vide shooting, i know you love the paparazzi :D

 

-Greenstone "Big Green Guy" / Richard Ryder "The Crimson Nutcase" / Viridis Caedo " Green Death" / Walla Quilcai Tuta "Necro Inka"
[VIG][HnB][Ren]

"Wars Come And Go, But My Soldiers Stay Eternal"

"In Hood We Trust"

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 03/23/2015 at 09:39 PM

Welcome back buddy! Always great to have family come home :)

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

By:

Commander Soren.9316
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 03/23/2015 at 09:40 PM

nice to have ya back Peanut!

---------------------------------------
LGN: Soren the Always Lost
Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

By:

Commander Aoibheann.7348
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 03/23/2015 at 10:55 PM

PEANUT!!!

Good to have you back, now get out there and cause trouble on the Borderlands!

By:

Commander jdjitsu.7895
   Member of Ecto Nightmare

Replied On: 03/24/2015 at 05:00 AM

Welcome back

*Xeero Cool-Mez,Admiral Wiggin-Engi,Arya Sinfelle-Teef,Dirtyfilthyrotten-Necro,Ender Tha Xenocide-Rev
Filthydirtyrotten-Warrior

By:

Commander Jeff.5139
   Member

Replied On: 03/24/2015 at 08:37 AM

Peeeaaaannnuuuuut! Best spelling celebrity ever! :D anyone got the link?!

By:

Commander Kiamar.1820
   Member of Vigilance

Replied On: 03/24/2015 at 02:37 PM

Welcome Back!

Kiamar
Guild Leader of Vigilance

By:

Commander jdjitsu.7895
   Member of Ecto Nightmare

Replied On: 03/24/2015 at 03:08 PM

hehe

[url]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MA6VPJq9M2U[/url]



» Edited on: 2015-03-24 15:09:41

*Xeero Cool-Mez,Admiral Wiggin-Engi,Arya Sinfelle-Teef,Dirtyfilthyrotten-Necro,Ender Tha Xenocide-Rev
Filthydirtyrotten-Warrior

By:

Commander Leslie of the Stars.1706
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 03/24/2015 at 04:00 PM

Peanut!! Welcome back, see you on the Borderlands^^.

By:

Harakael.5830
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 03/26/2015 at 08:45 PM

omg the video <3

-Greenstone "Big Green Guy" / Richard Ryder "The Crimson Nutcase" / Viridis Caedo " Green Death" / Walla Quilcai Tuta "Necro Inka"
[VIG][HnB][Ren]

"Wars Come And Go, But My Soldiers Stay Eternal"

"In Hood We Trust"


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved