Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
4:53 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
12:53 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
2:53 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
5:53 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
7:53 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
8:53 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
1:53 AM GMT

The War Room (WvW): WvW General Discussion

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
A Good Day to Die 2 1213 Krustydog.3072 06:49 PM on 01/01/2015
Friday 26 - Jan 2 WvW Discussion! 7 1600 kingxcon.5607 10:33 AM on 12/31/2014
what class? 13 1210 Krustydog.3072 05:20 PM on 12/25/2014
Thanks from [EVIL] 10 1255 Mistress Collisto.1546 06:33 PM on 12/21/2014
Dec 16th: No White Swords - How do we want to handle? 26 1511 Foghladha.2506 11:07 AM on 12/18/2014
GSCH 1 966 Krustydog.3072 03:15 PM on 12/14/2014
Let's Go SOR! We may be down but we sure as hell aint out! 10 1504 Foghladha.2506 08:02 AM on 12/13/2014
Why my guild just can't be bothered to care about WvW... but keeps showing up anyway 67 2725 Fildydarie.1496 03:35 PM on 12/11/2014
The Milestones of Life 2 988 synosius.9876 06:45 AM on 12/02/2014
Defense of home BL 3 1188 Mistress Collisto.1546 06:24 PM on 11/27/2014
Saturday Morning Event Idea to Coincide with Social Hour 2 928 Foghladha.2506 02:38 PM on 11/25/2014
Rainbow Golem Rush! 6 1248 Mistress Collisto.1546 06:52 AM on 11/24/2014
Morning Glory EB! 0 941 kingxcon.5607 08:02 AM on 11/23/2014
11/15-11/21 Beer Recommendations 9 1338 sscripko.5387 02:47 PM on 11/19/2014
A Quick Update from MEGA 5 1315 timmyf.1490 08:15 AM on 11/16/2014
Fun Look At The Tiers of Guild Wars 2 2 3019 Foghladha.2506 09:08 PM on 11/11/2014
Dawn of a New Age 153 4922 xivor.8754 05:32 AM on 11/01/2014
Back to the Beginning 12 1240 Jeduthun.3920 04:16 PM on 10/30/2014
Gaiscioch Looking to for Casual, PvP Curious for some fun in WvW 4 990 Foghladha.2506 10:37 PM on 10/25/2014
Stepping Down From War Council 27 2046 xivor.8754 09:55 AM on 10/17/2014
My .02 0 1104 jdjitsu.7895 04:25 PM on 10/16/2014
Idea for server coordination 28 2476 sscripko.5387 12:25 PM on 10/16/2014
Just want to say something. 11 1620 kingxcon.5607 12:08 PM on 10/15/2014
Its been a hard month, nerves are raw and its more important than ever to maintain yourselves. 1 982 synosius.9876 09:23 PM on 10/13/2014
Season 3 Tournament Feedback - Pros & Cons 11 1411 xivor.8754 01:36 AM on 10/11/2014
any solid good open field guild fighting for ppt? 1 1005 amonain.3596 12:00 PM on 10/09/2014
A Public Apology... 13 1488 MichaelESmith.6097 08:48 AM on 10/04/2014
Kaineng Surging 8 1253 Mikayah.3170 04:14 PM on 09/25/2014
WVW Fall Tournament 2014~Week 1 0 1059 Tanza.8436 05:22 AM on 09/20/2014
Something I have notice that other Servers do that we don't 2 1096 joviti.2410 10:21 PM on 09/19/2014
WE CAN DO THIS, SOR!!!! PUSH, PUSH, PUSH!!!! 11 1368 xivor.8754 06:16 PM on 09/19/2014
WvW Mid Week Meeting: Tournament Week 1 13 1299 acdspydar.8920 06:29 AM on 09/17/2014
Adopt A Dev 7 1371 scott.7601 04:40 AM on 09/16/2014
Wow, this community... 5 1254 souldonkey.9534 01:15 PM on 09/15/2014
Commander Tag Color Declaration 24 1641 Foghladha.2506 08:57 AM on 09/15/2014
What are our tags going to represent? 53 1908 sscripko.5387 09:56 AM on 09/09/2014
Possible Matchups 9/6=9/12 2 904 sscripko.5387 08:37 AM on 09/05/2014
Teamspeak Host 8 1306 sscripko.5387 04:39 PM on 09/04/2014
Eko:Sunday Aug 31 2014 4am-6am pst 0 865 Muffin Nook.5923 07:07 AM on 08/31/2014
Possible Matchups 8/30 - 9/6 7 1102 sscripko.5387 03:51 PM on 08/28/2014
Updated Recruitment Post in Official Forums 0 860 xivor.8754 06:27 PM on 08/26/2014
Possible Matchups 8/23-8/29 3 966 sscripko.5387 12:34 PM on 08/22/2014
Command the Rainbow 21 1804 TheGrimm.5624 02:43 PM on 08/20/2014
Language in TS during WvW events 10 3002 Joulette.8932 05:25 AM on 08/15/2014
Open Field 11 1476 burialsoup.5612 03:44 PM on 08/13/2014
Thank you 10 1471 kittybock.5683 09:15 AM on 08/13/2014
New Guilds? 26 1765 Raf.1078 04:08 AM on 08/08/2014
[Dead]'s Decision 0 948 playing wit okimy.5179 08:20 AM on 08/07/2014
Good Week To Go On Vacation 3 843 scott.7601 06:24 AM on 08/07/2014
Sweep any and all things you capture that you want to hold onto 1 993 Jordan.1960 12:36 PM on 08/04/2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved