Eko:Sunday Aug 31 2014 4am-6am pst
Moscow
May. 25, 2022
9:03 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 25, 2022
4:03 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 25, 2022
6:03 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 24, 2022
11:03 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 25, 2022
1:03 AM CDT
New York
May. 25, 2022
2:03 AM EDT
London
May. 25, 2022
7:03 AM BST

Eko:Sunday Aug 31 2014 4am-6am pst

By:

Commander Muffin Nook.5923
   Member of Mötley Crüe

Posted On: 08/31/2014 at 07:07 AM

Awesome job organizing things in EB. From a situation where we almost lost our entire side including our keep, and transforming that into us holding everything except durios, valley,langor  and ql...

Having 3 small teams working in concert attacking 3 seperate locations must have driven the opposition nuts.(especially the treb feints on SMC) But taking the fully fortified red keep and veloka was a nice lift for those of us who were getting zerg rushed most of the early evening. Yes we didnt face vast numbers but we persevered through the worst of it mostly in part to you setting realistic goals. Every little win we encountered boosted everyone's morale.

So thanks for tossing on your tag when the other commanders left for the evening. 

"Aut viam inveniam aut faciam"

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved