Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
5:08 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
1:08 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
3:08 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
6:08 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
8:08 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
9:08 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
2:08 AM GMT

scott.7601 Member Profile

scott.7601 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, November 18th, 2012 and most recently logged in on November 27th 2014. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman Veteran Adventurer

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
3 3.9 1 410

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 3.9 - 213 325 112 290 1526 410 7
Average: 1.3 - 71 108 37 97 509 137 2
7/26/2014 0.9 BB 105 145 40 131 525 226 4
7/12/2014 2 Roaming 65 95 30 91 728 152 2
7/08/2014 1 Roaming 43 85 42 68 273 32 1

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Great calm commander! Lots of fun."
- Zababa.1870, Jul. 26, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved