Moscow
Nov. 28, 2021
11:02 AM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 28, 2021
7:02 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 28, 2021
9:02 PM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 28, 2021
12:02 AM PST
Chicago
Nov. 28, 2021
2:02 AM CST
New York
Nov. 28, 2021
3:02 AM EST
London
Nov. 28, 2021
8:02 AM GMT

The War Room (WvW): WvW General Discussion

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
dhuums Legionries, SoR transfer, TS3 Meeing 12 1296 playing wit okimy.5179 03:49 PM on 08/01/2014
Possible Matchups 8/2-8/8 3 895 sscripko.5387 01:53 PM on 08/01/2014
Possible Matchups 7/26-8/1 3 1075 sscripko.5387 11:17 AM on 07/26/2014
dhuums Legionaries, Looking to come Back to SoR. 7 1117 playing wit okimy.5179 03:36 PM on 07/22/2014
For Peanut... (Bombing some ET scrubs) 0 1050 timmyf.1490 01:19 PM on 07/19/2014
7/19-7/25 possible matchups 1 875 sscripko.5387 02:05 PM on 07/18/2014
Farming GOM 0 980 Jordan.1960 05:33 PM on 07/17/2014
GLICKO Is Unforgiving 5 1118 xivor.8754 09:01 AM on 07/14/2014
Claiming Havok Groups 5 1094 scott.7601 08:07 AM on 07/09/2014
6/28-7/4 Possible Matchups 5 3031 sscripko.5387 08:29 PM on 06/27/2014
Need a Teamspeak admin/mod to unban 3 1142 Raziel.4216 08:48 PM on 06/21/2014
6/21-6/27 Possible Matchups 3 987 sscripko.5387 02:53 PM on 06/20/2014
Give Them No Quarter. . . . New guild to SoR 18 1819 Spiel.5149 02:15 PM on 06/16/2014
6/14-6/20 Possible Matchups 1 1047 sscripko.5387 01:02 AM on 06/14/2014
Good Job Overnight / OCX Crew! 1 988 xivor.8754 07:44 AM on 06/13/2014
6/6 - 6/13 2 987 sscripko.5387 04:34 AM on 06/07/2014
WvW War Council Elections - Vote Now 48 5314 xivor.8754 10:40 AM on 06/03/2014
I like bags 1 1046 sscripko.5387 07:50 AM on 06/01/2014
30 May 2014 - WvW Reset Night Stats 4 1202 xivor.8754 10:47 AM on 05/31/2014
Current Commander Listing & Coverage 48 3374 xivor.8754 09:17 AM on 05/29/2014
WvW guide help/suggestions 9 1483 KooZ.7619 05:24 PM on 05/18/2014
hack and not helpful ppl 2 1172 WayNe.6981 07:03 AM on 05/09/2014
Thank you all! 0 1021 GmaFoghladha.1853 05:43 AM on 05/09/2014
WvW Bible 4 2161 KooZ.7619 11:01 AM on 05/07/2014
Bags from EOTM zergs (funny vid) 2 1096 KooZ.7619 03:58 PM on 05/06/2014
WvW stuff + Sunday's recap 3 1309 KooZ.7619 04:23 AM on 04/29/2014
For you, the heroes of Rall... 1 1273 Foghladha.2506 02:21 PM on 04/27/2014
The Praetorians [PRAE] 0 898 WayNe.6981 12:10 AM on 04/27/2014
FYI, In Case We Are Against CD Next Week - 70 Omega Golems Planned 3 1109 xivor.8754 05:52 PM on 04/15/2014
WvW World Rank Points - strategy tips 6 2112 Sess.2785 08:39 AM on 04/15/2014
For Those That Played With [Choo]... 0 1168 xivor.8754 03:29 AM on 04/14/2014
Season 2, Week 3 - SOR | CD | BP Discussion 1 1047 xivor.8754 04:25 AM on 04/12/2014
4/4-4/11 WvW Review 5 1084 xivor.8754 02:13 PM on 04/11/2014
GVG 2 1111 burialsoup.5612 06:02 AM on 04/04/2014
cheats 13 1660 burialsoup.5612 05:10 PM on 04/03/2014
Division Among SoR in WvW 63 5702 xivor.8754 08:14 PM on 03/29/2014
Scout Training 6 1150 SEAGLE.6195 07:57 PM on 03/29/2014
Please don't use mesmer glitch 6 1209 WayNe.6981 10:04 PM on 03/18/2014
What is "fun" in wvw 3 1060 WayNe.6981 03:47 PM on 03/08/2014
WvW Community Guild 14 1657 xivor.8754 12:51 PM on 03/08/2014
Commander/Guild Leader Introduction 48 3636 George Welch.4019 11:22 AM on 03/07/2014
Sanctum of Rall & WvW - Proposal 15 2694 Foghladha.2506 09:22 PM on 03/04/2014
Communication, Coordination, intelligence and discipline are the keys in WvW 2 1085 WayNe.6981 08:06 PM on 03/04/2014
[AT] disbands 0 1030 WayNe.6981 05:55 PM on 03/03/2014
Sanctum of Rall Server Meeting - 2/28/2014 0 1213 Foghladha.2506 05:01 PM on 02/28/2014
Guild Commander Training 3 1076 Jaqs.4519 08:18 PM on 01/15/2014
Goodbye Fear 0 1132 xivor.8754 08:05 PM on 01/15/2014
SoR WvW 5 1499 Testing.1234 01:50 PM on 12/30/2013
Blackgate's Strategy 1 1030 Axle.5182 02:20 AM on 11/02/2013
Bloodlust Nerf - Not So Much Of A Nerf 1 923 Robert.1086 04:16 PM on 10/16/2013


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved