Season 2, Week 3 - SOR | CD | BP Discussion
Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
6:11 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
2:11 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
4:11 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
7:11 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
9:11 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
10:11 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
3:11 AM GMT

Season 2, Week 3 - SOR | CD | BP Discussion

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Posted On: 04/11/2014 at 06:26 PM

This could be our week everyone!!! Use this thread to discuss any points to share concerning the matchup as it goes on. Both of these teams have shared fairly even PPT with us, while we were being stomped down by a much larger 3rd server in each matchup. Now, I think the matchup is finally even!

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander lancetungcul.2607
   Member

Replied On: 04/12/2014 at 04:25 AM

its even on specific timezones though. Anyway, have fun guys :) !

[Ph/PF/RA]Slytherin
Noob lone commander looking for On-the-job trainings


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved