dhuums Legionries, SoR transfer, TS3 Meeing
Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
5:05 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
1:05 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
3:05 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
6:05 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
8:05 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
9:05 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
2:05 AM GMT

dhuums Legionries, SoR transfer, TS3 Meeing

By:

playing wit okimy.5179
   Member

Posted On: 07/26/2014 at 08:09 PM

me and my guild are going to get on ts any time possible. im talking to my officers about this and not taking it lightly. i want to xfer, so do some of my other members. along with pms from some various gsch,  EG, and other sor residents wishing i was back on SoR. helped me make a partial decision. 

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

playing wit okimy.5179
   Member

Replied On: 07/26/2014 at 08:17 PM

Meeting time: July 27, 9PM eastern time

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Replied On: 07/27/2014 at 04:40 AM

There will be a private meeting between myself and those in the War Council that can make it tonight at 6pm server time with Okimy and his officers.  Moscow, Scrripko, Fog, GFK, if you guys can make it, that would be great. I spoke with him last night in-game, and we'd like to get a solid discussion on this with him.

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

By:

Commander Peanut.3916
   Member of Disciples Of The New Order

Replied On: 07/29/2014 at 08:23 AM

Guild leader of ORDR and proud member of the Sanctum of Rall community!

By:

Commander Peanut.3916
   Member of Disciples Of The New Order

Replied On: 07/29/2014 at 08:24 AM

How did it go and sry bout earlier post I dont know how to work it well

Guild leader of ORDR and proud member of the Sanctum of Rall community!

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Replied On: 07/29/2014 at 08:28 AM

He is scouting other servers still. 

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

By:

Commander timmyf.1490
   Member of Super Mega Happy Fun Time

Replied On: 07/29/2014 at 09:08 AM

Did you offer him Grumble Cakes? We can give them all Grumble Cakes. You should let him know we have Grumble Cakes.

---
Karaoke (Loki | Oaky | Pokey | Smokey | Croaky | Cloaky | Soaky | Gnocchi)
Guild Leader - Super Mega Happy Fun Time [MEGA] - supermegahappyfuntime.com

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 07/29/2014 at 09:28 AM

If it's the right choice for them, they will come. It would be nice to have them around again but not at the cost of their well being. Due diligence is best served with choices like this.

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Replied On: 07/29/2014 at 12:41 PM

The only one in the guild that was on this server was actually okimy. He was in the KILL guild here. This guild he has was formed after several server and guild transfers since leaving SoR. 

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

By:

Commander timmyf.1490
   Member of Super Mega Happy Fun Time

Replied On: 08/01/2014 at 01:24 PM

Just as a follow-up, looks like they went to Fort Aspenwood.

---
Karaoke (Loki | Oaky | Pokey | Smokey | Croaky | Cloaky | Soaky | Gnocchi)
Guild Leader - Super Mega Happy Fun Time [MEGA] - supermegahappyfuntime.com

By:

Commander Jordan.1960
   Member

Replied On: 08/01/2014 at 01:26 PM

Probably got paid in full to transfer...

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Replied On: 08/01/2014 at 02:24 PM

Thanks, Karaoke.  Moscow and I interviewed him (with Sscripko coming in and out due to his storm).  Our honest impression was that he was shopping around, and whoever paid out the most was going to win.  Does SoR want people that come here for the money? There is a reason why bandwagon guilds never stay together.

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

By:

Commander timmyf.1490
   Member of Super Mega Happy Fun Time

Replied On: 08/01/2014 at 03:49 PM

I agree that buying guilds is the wrong move.

---
Karaoke (Loki | Oaky | Pokey | Smokey | Croaky | Cloaky | Soaky | Gnocchi)
Guild Leader - Super Mega Happy Fun Time [MEGA] - supermegahappyfuntime.com


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved