Goodbye Fear
Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
6:21 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
2:21 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
4:21 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
7:21 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
9:21 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
10:21 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
3:21 AM GMT

Goodbye Fear

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Posted On: 01/15/2014 at 08:05 PM

http://fear-guild.com/good-bye-sanctum-rall/

  • FEAR has Moved

    By now I am sure most people know that FEAR has moved off of our home server of Sanctum of Rall. I want to firmly state that this decision was not made lightly.

    Our members have been showing signs of discontent over the current state of tier 1 for a while now and with another semester of medical school beginning for me, this decision was made in the best interest of the guild.

    Moving to tier 2 will give our members some much needed rest from the large blobs encountered in tier 1 and give us time to train our up and coming commanders.

    The fights on Fort Aspenwood have proven to be no short of amazing. We are finding the guilds in tier 2 to be skillful and extremely fun to fight. Even though we have moved, I would just like to state that Sanctum of Rall has been a great home for us and we will never forget the friends we have made.

    - Ace

It is sad to see FEAR go, as they had a HUGE part in the success we had.  That being said, I wish them the best in their new ventures and appreciate that they went out with a bang and give positive props to SoR for their time here. Let's take this time to train up new up-and-coming Commanders to fill in some of the gaps that are left open in their departure.  For me, however, SoR to the end!

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved