30 May 2014 - WvW Reset Night Stats
Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
6:00 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
2:00 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
4:00 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
7:00 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
9:00 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
10:00 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
3:00 AM GMT

30 May 2014 - WvW Reset Night Stats

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Posted On: 05/31/2014 at 12:19 AM

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Replied On: 05/31/2014 at 12:22 AM

Great hard work tonight guys!  Obviously, our Oceanic time period needs some work, as the PPT starts to drop, but strong showing for reset night everyone!  When I did a count, we had 105 people on Teamspeak actively engaged in WvW.  This was not including other small groups in the guild channels, and those that participated in their own guild TS or Raidcall.  Very good showing coming out of the season!  

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

By:

Commander sscripko.5387
   Member of Archangels Haven

Replied On: 05/31/2014 at 06:08 AM

TS Reset night Traffic


 


Just a few more people on TS than last week too.

------

Archangels Haven [HALO] - WvW Command Team. Purchaser of the Golems. TS Administrator.

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Replied On: 05/31/2014 at 07:38 AM

Did we break the TS?  o_O

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

By:

Commander sscripko.5387
   Member of Archangels Haven

Replied On: 05/31/2014 at 10:47 AM

Not even close Xivor.  Get us to have 400 people in TS for a few days on end and then we'll see where we stand.  :)

------

Archangels Haven [HALO] - WvW Command Team. Purchaser of the Golems. TS Administrator.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved