Bags from EOTM zergs (funny vid)
Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
4:53 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
12:53 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
2:53 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
5:53 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
7:53 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
8:53 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
1:53 AM GMT

Bags from EOTM zergs (funny vid)

By:

Commander KooZ.7619
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 05/04/2014 at 10:42 AM

 

Basically, the guy used a spectral wall to push the brainless EOTM zerg into the skies of EOTM. Hilarious

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Replied On: 05/04/2014 at 03:11 PM

Haha, I saw this a few days back.  Pretty stinkin hilarious.

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

By:

Commander KooZ.7619
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 05/06/2014 at 03:58 PM


This one is even worse.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved