6/21-6/27 Possible Matchups
Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
6:01 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
2:01 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
4:01 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
7:01 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
9:01 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
10:01 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
3:01 AM GMT

6/21-6/27 Possible Matchups

By:

Commander sscripko.5387
   Member of Archangels Haven

Posted On: 06/20/2014 at 07:40 AM

So, we probably move up 1 rank to 19th.  Yay!

On the other hand, that makes a 3rd week of the current matchup more likely. Boo!

Most Likely Matchups:

22% - Ferguson's Crossing & Anvil Rock

13% - Ferguson's Crossing & Emery Bay

10% - Ferguson's Crossing & Kaineng

5%   - Gates of Madness & Darkhaven

4%   - Gates of Madness & Devona's Rest

 

Total Matchup Lists:

Sanctum of Rall
0.000001	Yak's Bend	Northern Shiverpeaks
0.000051	Isle of Janthir	Northern Shiverpeaks
0.000101	Stormbluff Isle	Northern Shiverpeaks
0.000208	Henge of Denravi	Northern Shiverpeaks
0.000510	Borlis Pass	Northern Shiverpeaks
0.001068	Crystal Desert	Northern Shiverpeaks
0.026827	Northern Shiverpeaks	Sorrow's Furnace
0.035304	Northern Shiverpeaks	Gate of Madness
0.706233	Northern Shiverpeaks	Darkhaven
0.550877	Northern Shiverpeaks	Devona's Rest
0.063146	Northern Shiverpeaks	Ferguson's Crossing
0.003300	Northern Shiverpeaks	Anvil Rock
0.000014	Northern Shiverpeaks	Ehmry Bay
1.185249	Sorrow's Furnace	Gate of Madness
4.321645	Sorrow's Furnace	Darkhaven
3.433047	Sorrow's Furnace	Devona's Rest
0.410554	Sorrow's Furnace	Ferguson's Crossing
0.022506	Sorrow's Furnace	Anvil Rock
0.000154	Sorrow's Furnace	Ehmry Bay
5.597366	Gate of Madness	Darkhaven
4.435350	Gate of Madness	Devona's Rest
0.535375	Gate of Madness	Ferguson's Crossing
0.030690	Gate of Madness	Anvil Rock
0.000907	Gate of Madness	Ehmry Bay
0.000609	Gate of Madness	Kaineng
0.000011	Gate of Madness	Eredon Terrace
0.122460	Darkhaven	Devona's Rest
0.216452	Darkhaven	Ferguson's Crossing
2.404608	Darkhaven	Anvil Rock
1.467505	Darkhaven	Ehmry Bay
1.154961	Darkhaven	Kaineng
0.020228	Darkhaven	Eredon Terrace
0.390054	Devona's Rest	Ferguson's Crossing
3.142036	Devona's Rest	Anvil Rock
1.959568	Devona's Rest	Ehmry Bay
1.546380	Devona's Rest	Kaineng
0.027514	Devona's Rest	Eredon Terrace
22.954096	Ferguson's Crossing	Anvil Rock
13.525211	Ferguson's Crossing	Ehmry Bay
10.802421	Ferguson's Crossing	Kaineng
0.774248	Ferguson's Crossing	Eredon Terrace
4.169563	Anvil Rock	Ehmry Bay
3.231073	Anvil Rock	Kaineng
1.733779	Anvil Rock	Eredon Terrace
1.922229	Ehmry Bay	Kaineng
3.046844	Ehmry Bay	Eredon Terrace
4.027667	Kaineng	Eredon Terrace

Chances for each server:

0.000001	Yak's Bend
0.000051	Isle of Janthir
0.000090	Stormbluff Isle
0.000231	Henge of Denravi
0.000502	Borlis Pass
0.001104	Crystal Desert
1.388577	Northern Shiverpeaks
9.396951	Sorrow's Furnace
11.828829	Gate of Madness
16.011869	Darkhaven
15.621681	Devona's Rest
49.662773	Ferguson's Crossing
37.696355	Anvil Rock
26.088444	Ehmry Bay
22.670223	Kaineng
9.632319	Eredon Terrace

 

 

------

Archangels Haven [HALO] - WvW Command Team. Purchaser of the Golems. TS Administrator.

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Replied On: 06/20/2014 at 08:57 AM

I am not even going to try and guess what we will get.  It has shot me in the foot for 2 weeks now.

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

By:

Commander timmyf.1490
   Member of Super Mega Happy Fun Time

Replied On: 06/20/2014 at 09:52 AM

If we get GoM and DR again, I think we'll be owed an official response from ArenaNet. ;-)

---
Karaoke (Loki | Oaky | Pokey | Smokey | Croaky | Cloaky | Soaky | Gnocchi)
Guild Leader - Super Mega Happy Fun Time [MEGA] - supermegahappyfuntime.com

By:

Commander lancetungcul.2607
   Member

Replied On: 06/20/2014 at 02:53 PM

<Crossed Fingers> NO GoM and DR </Crossed Fingers>

[Ph/PF/RA]Slytherin
Noob lone commander looking for On-the-job trainings


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved