Need a Teamspeak admin/mod to unban
Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
5:22 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
1:22 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
3:22 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
6:22 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
8:22 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
9:22 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
2:22 AM GMT

Need a Teamspeak admin/mod to unban

By:

Raziel.4216
   Member

Posted On: 06/21/2014 at 09:16 AM

I was afk a few months ago when someone said X up in map chat and got banned.

I returned to WvW this week and cant get in, could someone unban me?

Name's Darrian or Derrian in TS

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Replied On: 06/21/2014 at 01:10 PM

Not sure what the issue is.  We are on a DIFFERENT TS server than a few months ago, with a different admin.  Only thing the same is the URL.  Have to have him look into it.

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

By:

Commander timmyf.1490
   Member of Super Mega Happy Fun Time

Replied On: 06/21/2014 at 02:51 PM

Xivor, wasn't the configuration copied over? That could include the ban list. 

---
Karaoke (Loki | Oaky | Pokey | Smokey | Croaky | Cloaky | Soaky | Gnocchi)
Guild Leader - Super Mega Happy Fun Time [MEGA] - supermegahappyfuntime.com

By:

Commander sscripko.5387
   Member of Archangels Haven

Replied On: 06/21/2014 at 08:48 PM

The banlist from Java's TS was carried, the old zerodrama one is god only knows where.  This has been fixed.

------

Archangels Haven [HALO] - WvW Command Team. Purchaser of the Golems. TS Administrator.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved