GVG
Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
5:42 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
1:42 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
3:42 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
6:42 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
8:42 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
9:42 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
2:42 AM GMT

GVG

By:

Commander burialsoup.5612
   Member

Posted On: 03/26/2014 at 04:00 PM

Mex from yaks bend is looking for a 10 vs 10 if anyone would be interested,they were asking for halo,so i told them i would post it on the forums.

i spoke with Saetex ,if anyone is interest send him a tell,from what i understand they are a casual guild trying it.

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander sscripko.5387
   Member of Archangels Haven

Replied On: 03/26/2014 at 07:17 PM

Passed the message along to the guild.   Guess we are going to try and put something together.   Seems we made an impression on them :)



» Edited on: 2014-03-26 19:31:18

------

Archangels Haven [HALO] - WvW Command Team. Purchaser of the Golems. TS Administrator.

By:

Commander sscripko.5387
   Member of Archangels Haven

Replied On: 04/04/2014 at 06:02 AM

Lost 3 rounds to 2.  Hopefully going to do this again with other guilds in the upcoming weeks.  


Thanks to the couple of AGNY that gave us a number boost, and hopefully everyone had fun trading out for the various rounds.

------

Archangels Haven [HALO] - WvW Command Team. Purchaser of the Golems. TS Administrator.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved