6/28-7/4 Possible Matchups
Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
5:33 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
1:33 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
3:33 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
6:33 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
8:33 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
9:33 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
2:33 AM GMT

6/28-7/4 Possible Matchups

By:

Commander sscripko.5387
   Member of Archangels Haven

Posted On: 06/27/2014 at 04:30 PM

Possible Servers:

0.094307	Gate of Madness
0.471140	Northern Shiverpeaks
5.946706	Devona's Rest
6.899118	Sorrow's Furnace
7.731350	Darkhaven
62.015638	Ferguson's Crossing
36.767191	Anvil Rock
31.799620	Ehmry Bay
28.114254	Kaineng
20.160676	Eredon Terrace

Possible Matchup List:
Sanctum of Rall
0.003672	Gate of Madness	Northern Shiverpeaks
0.030624	Gate of Madness	Devona's Rest
0.029674	Gate of Madness	Sorrow's Furnace
0.027188	Gate of Madness	Darkhaven
0.002624	Gate of Madness	Ferguson's Crossing
0.168228	Northern Shiverpeaks	Devona's Rest
0.151110	Northern Shiverpeaks	Sorrow's Furnace
0.133666	Northern Shiverpeaks	Darkhaven
0.014697	Northern Shiverpeaks	Ferguson's Crossing
0.931226	Devona's Rest	Sorrow's Furnace
0.690369	Devona's Rest	Darkhaven
0.055914	Devona's Rest	Ferguson's Crossing
1.573195	Devona's Rest	Anvil Rock
1.253089	Devona's Rest	Ehmry Bay
0.989691	Devona's Rest	Kaineng
0.260522	Devona's Rest	Eredon Terrace
0.379131	Sorrow's Furnace	Darkhaven
0.032732	Sorrow's Furnace	Ferguson's Crossing
2.071377	Sorrow's Furnace	Anvil Rock
1.652086	Sorrow's Furnace	Ehmry Bay
1.303888	Sorrow's Furnace	Kaineng
0.343865	Sorrow's Furnace	Eredon Terrace
0.026492	Darkhaven	Ferguson's Crossing
2.495757	Darkhaven	Anvil Rock
1.989266	Darkhaven	Ehmry Bay
1.570660	Darkhaven	Kaineng
0.414460	Darkhaven	Eredon Terrace
23.648473	Ferguson's Crossing	Anvil Rock
18.943932	Ferguson's Crossing	Ehmry Bay
15.070448	Ferguson's Crossing	Kaineng
4.227050	Ferguson's Crossing	Eredon Terrace
1.607036	Anvil Rock	Ehmry Bay
1.482408	Anvil Rock	Kaineng
3.882520	Anvil Rock	Eredon Terrace
1.515262	Ehmry Bay	Kaineng
4.844168	Ehmry Bay	Eredon Terrace
6.183500	Kaineng	Eredon Terrace

------

Archangels Haven [HALO] - WvW Command Team. Purchaser of the Golems. TS Administrator.

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander sscripko.5387
   Member of Archangels Haven

Replied On: 06/27/2014 at 04:54 PM

Note from the server meeting, if we get DR again, it is Karoke's fault for mentioning it.

------

Archangels Haven [HALO] - WvW Command Team. Purchaser of the Golems. TS Administrator.

By:

Commander Tanza.8436
   Member

Replied On: 06/27/2014 at 06:33 PM

I am so happy that it isn't Devona's rest again. 



» Edited on: 2014-06-27 19:42:20

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Replied On: 06/27/2014 at 07:05 PM

You mean Devona's Rest? 

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

By:

Commander Tanza.8436
   Member

Replied On: 06/27/2014 at 07:43 PM

What I meant to say was Devona's Rest. I edited my previous post. 

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Replied On: 06/27/2014 at 08:29 PM

Sorry, lol. I wasn't sure. We have faced both so far. 

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved