Moscow
Jun. 30, 2022
4:11 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 30, 2022
11:11 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 30, 2022
1:11 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 29, 2022
6:11 PM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 29, 2022
8:11 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 29, 2022
9:11 PM EDT
London
Jun. 30, 2022
2:11 AM BST

Tanza.8436 Member Profile

Tanza.8436 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, May 21st, 2014 and most recently logged in on April 28th 2016. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Apprentice Commander Footman

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
32 39 19 9,568

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 39 - 2042 2585 584 1985 12062 9568 218
Average: 1.2 - 64 81 18 62 377 299 7
8/18/2014 1 Roaming 68 65 0 83 332 199 6
8/18/2014 0 Roaming 68 90 22 0 0 0 0
8/18/2014 3 Roaming 50 90 40 55 663 633 9
8/14/2014 1.2 Roaming 90 75 0 92 460 276 6
8/12/2014 2 Roaming 58 87 29 85 682 711 15
8/11/2014 2 Roaming 49 88 39 77 617 656 12
8/10/2014 1 Roaming 46 98 52 72 288 170 5
8/10/2014 0.5 Roaming 74 85 11 85 85 38 4
8/10/2014 0 Roaming 101 135 34 0 0 0 0
8/09/2014 2 Roaming 63 90 27 86 687 500 7
8/09/2014 1.1 Roaming 58 83 25 73 292 222 7
8/08/2014 2 GB 40 55 15 33 265 280 11
8/02/2014 2 Roaming 65 77 12 80 640 587 9
8/01/2014 1.3 BB 10 20 10 48 240 250 10
7/27/2014 2 Roaming 60 85 25 89 708 733 16
7/27/2014 2 Roaming 83 80 0 92 735 735 14
7/06/2014 2 Roaming 70 92 22 95 763 785 15
6/28/2014 1.9 Roaming 40 43 3 54 432 435 10
6/22/2014 1 Roaming 59 100 41 92 368 205 5
6/19/2014 0.2 BB 0 5 5 5 5 0 0
6/18/2014 0.3 Roaming 58 83 25 80 160 74 4
6/18/2014 2 RB 140 130 0 131 1045 105 1
6/18/2014 0 Roaming 41 55 14 0 0 0 0
6/15/2014 2 Roaming 50 50 0 58 467 467 15
6/15/2014 0.3 Roaming 48 67 19 67 67 43 5
6/15/2014 2 Roaming 48 80 32 68 545 577 15
6/15/2014 1.2 RB 130 145 15 134 670 480 7
6/15/2014 0.2 RB 135 135 0 0 0 0 0
6/15/2014 0 RB 135 135 0 0 0 0 0
6/13/2014 0.3 GB 10 0 0 0 0 0 1
6/13/2014 1 Roaming 49 97 48 91 363 206 5
6/13/2014 1.9 Roaming 46 65 19 60 483 201 4

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Love running with [IMPS] all great commanders, explain everything, very friendly and good tactics. "
- Noyalty.7849, Aug. 14, 2014
"calm and commanding well when under pressure, easy to follow and listen to. commanads are clear and understandable"
- Dizzie Mizzie.1069, Aug. 14, 2014
"Syavash is great. "
- critterchaos.7046, Aug. 12, 2014
"GREAT JOB "
- IPheerNoOne.5608, Aug. 09, 2014
"lots of fun a very calm but commanding voice"
- Dizzie Mizzie.1069, Aug. 08, 2014
"Has a really weird obsession with Kites...but a good commander none the less."
- scott.7601, Aug. 02, 2014
"Kicking butt."
- Super P.8572, Aug. 01, 2014
"Always fun following you."
- Super P.8572, Jul. 27, 2014
"Nice and calm, polite and a lot of fun! "
- Zababa.1870, Jul. 27, 2014
"very good up and coming commander the sky is the limit with his leadership potential."
- destoyer of lives.7963, Jul. 27, 2014
"Great Havoc run, lots of fun!"
- Zababa.1870, Jun. 22, 2014
"awesome commander....plain and simple."
- destoyer of lives.7963, Jun. 22, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved