Moscow
May. 22, 2024
6:30 PM MSK
Sydney
May. 23, 2024
1:30 AM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 23, 2024
3:30 AM NZST
Seattle
May. 22, 2024
8:30 AM PDT
Chicago
May. 22, 2024
10:30 AM CDT
New York
May. 22, 2024
11:30 AM EDT
London
May. 22, 2024
4:30 PM BST

The War Room (WvW): WvW General Discussion

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Introducing the Leadership & Participation System (WvW Commander On Deck) 44 9656 Foghladha.2506 03:58 PM on 06/07/2020
Ccoms 0 2475 Mistress Collisto.1546 10:45 AM on 12/18/2014
How War Score is Totalled 0 3590 Foghladha.2506 12:04 PM on 07/13/2018
Teamspeak permissions 13 3434 sscripko.5387 02:09 PM on 09/02/2015
WvW ranks: How to spend points 7 4880 KooZ.7619 12:08 PM on 12/28/2014
WvW Poll 0 2771 Mistress Collisto.1546 10:06 PM on 05/21/2016
Weekly Raffle Reward 3 2270 Excalibear.9250 05:43 AM on 03/22/2016
The Last Hours of W vs W for the week ! 2 2143 Greyfeathers.8175 05:04 PM on 03/06/2016
To everyone out in the Borderlands! 3 2217 Grolyn.2359 09:20 PM on 03/03/2016
Hate whispers from IoJ.. lolx 7 2432 eXruina.4956 06:05 AM on 03/03/2016
Terafer's Teragriff's for Tyria Cxled for 2 25 2016 only 0 2106 Terafer.6345 05:52 PM on 02/24/2016
The Development of an Oceanic Presence on Sanctum of Rall 1 2174 xDerived.7826 03:26 PM on 01/20/2016
Are you as lost as I am? 12 2599 Killeverything.7036 07:41 PM on 12/03/2015
SOR Commander On Deck Update - Going Offline Through November 2015 3 2056 Foghladha.2506 01:05 PM on 10/19/2015
Foghladha's November WvW Events. Borderlands 101 4 2001 Foghladha.2506 06:10 PM on 10/18/2015
RIP Resets 14 2469 iTater.4209 06:25 AM on 10/18/2015
Glicko-less 10-16-15 reset 2 1775 Jeff.5139 09:05 PM on 10/16/2015
The last of the border lands October 16th - October 23rd 6 1998 Greyfeathers.8175 08:27 PM on 10/16/2015
The Thankless and Awesome jobs others do ( discussion requested ) 43 3722 Greyfeathers.8175 05:41 AM on 09/26/2015
TS Maintenance - Emergency Downtime Aug 27th! 7 2029 sscripko.5387 01:53 PM on 08/28/2015
Feathers FreeLancers 0 1671 Greyfeathers.8175 03:23 PM on 08/27/2015
Areanet killed WWW., - and we as a server ae letting it happen. 16 2422 SNIEVES.3964 05:16 PM on 07/23/2015
Any interest in resurrecting wvw training nights? 18 2343 Soless.7830 08:33 PM on 07/07/2015
Impressed By WvW Guild [KONG] 24 2718 northbringer.2964 02:00 PM on 06/27/2015
Switching up W vs W events and times 0 1723 Greyfeathers.8175 08:07 AM on 06/24/2015
The Friday Morning Push ! 4 2143 Greyfeathers.8175 01:11 PM on 06/07/2015
VIG back in SOR 13 2366 Kiamar.1820 10:09 PM on 06/01/2015
The Siege War - Week 1 Highlights 0 1676 Foghladha.2506 05:43 PM on 05/15/2015
GoM PPT 26 2942 bucthree.7301 02:10 PM on 04/03/2015
SOR's Own W vs W rewards 2 1899 Greyfeathers.8175 09:08 AM on 04/03/2015
Couple Engineer Questions 29 2451 Krustydog.3072 09:36 AM on 03/31/2015
RA back in SOR as ORDR 11 2007 Peanut.3916 08:45 PM on 03/26/2015
New Commander 8 1807 bucthree.7301 03:46 PM on 03/19/2015
SoR freaking rocks! 8 2046 Sekkerhund.3790 05:38 PM on 03/14/2015
Liquid World Experience 2 1957 Jeff.5139 09:34 PM on 03/13/2015
Semper Fi My Homeys 1 1735 Krustydog.3072 12:01 PM on 03/08/2015
New WvW dailies bring fresh blood -- best way to get them hooked? 7 1929 Lakshmi.5941 01:39 PM on 03/07/2015
SoR vs ET vs FC (2/27 - 3/6) 6 2764 kingxcon.5607 11:19 AM on 03/05/2015
I had no idea 14 1964 Krustydog.3072 06:29 AM on 03/05/2015
I Am.... 11 1885 Krustydog.3072 08:07 PM on 03/02/2015
Color Tags... 3 2021 Mistress Collisto.1546 02:12 PM on 02/23/2015
Returning after a Year 1 1593 limetwyst.7039 12:57 PM on 02/21/2015
Temporary Command Vacation - Stupid Computer... 4 2549 MichaelESmith.6097 12:28 PM on 02/13/2015
Alternative Roaming Ele Build 0 1647 Krustydog.3072 07:27 AM on 02/07/2015
Teamspeak server update 2/5 3 1699 sscripko.5387 10:25 AM on 02/05/2015
My Ele WvW Build 11 2201 Krustydog.3072 03:30 PM on 02/03/2015
Hmmm.... 23 2374 Krustydog.3072 06:05 PM on 01/09/2015
Commanders: What food do you want to feed your troops? 9 1708 Foghladha.2506 04:13 PM on 01/09/2015
To the server 3 1763 Mistress Collisto.1546 06:25 PM on 01/02/2015
hello everyone 4 1834 destoyer of lives.7963 04:34 AM on 01/02/2015


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved