Returning after a Year
Moscow
Nov. 28, 2021
12:31 PM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 28, 2021
8:31 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 28, 2021
10:31 PM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 28, 2021
1:31 AM PST
Chicago
Nov. 28, 2021
3:31 AM CST
New York
Nov. 28, 2021
4:31 AM EST
London
Nov. 28, 2021
9:31 AM GMT

Returning after a Year

By:

Commander limetwyst.7039
   Member of Blood of the Martyr

Posted On: 02/21/2015 at 09:04 AM

I stopped playing and have just been Netflix binge-ing since I finally got into my "real" career a year ago. It's taken awhile to adjust - having to use my brain and also getting up a couple hours earlier takes its toll! Finally feeling back in control, I've been back in game and WvW for a couple weeks now and am finding out bits as I go, such as warrior banner not working on lords anymore. /cry

I also heard about disabler traps

Anything else really important I've missed so far?

GW siggy photo GW siggy.png

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander synosius.9876
   Member of Seriously Over Rated

Replied On: 02/21/2015 at 12:57 PM

a lot of small things have changed, too many to list from memory.

if your playing warr you might have noticed the nerf to adrenaline also.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved