The Siege War - Week 1 Highlights
Moscow
Nov. 28, 2021
10:59 AM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 28, 2021
6:59 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 28, 2021
8:59 PM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 27, 2021
11:59 PM PST
Chicago
Nov. 28, 2021
1:59 AM CST
New York
Nov. 28, 2021
2:59 AM EST
London
Nov. 28, 2021
7:59 AM GMT

The Siege War - Week 1 Highlights

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 05/15/2015 at 05:43 PM

For those that missed it and want to see 2 hours of footage highlights in 3.5 minutes.

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved