Commanders: What food do you want to feed your troops?
Moscow
Nov. 28, 2021
11:31 AM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 28, 2021
7:31 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 28, 2021
9:31 PM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 28, 2021
12:31 AM PST
Chicago
Nov. 28, 2021
2:31 AM CST
New York
Nov. 28, 2021
3:31 AM EST
London
Nov. 28, 2021
8:31 AM GMT

Commanders: What food do you want to feed your troops?

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 01/08/2015 at 12:20 PM

Going to work on adding meals to the list of Commander Awards and need to know what you like to feed your troops.

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Harakael.5830
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 01/08/2015 at 12:56 PM

Im no commander but i usually feed ppl with mango pye trays when im on wvw :3 

-Greenstone "Big Green Guy" / Richard Ryder "The Crimson Nutcase" / Viridis Caedo " Green Death" / Walla Quilcai Tuta "Necro Inka"
[VIG][HnB][Ren]

"Wars Come And Go, But My Soldiers Stay Eternal"

"In Hood We Trust"

By:

Commander MichaelESmith.6097
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 01/08/2015 at 02:44 PM

I drop 4 feasts...

Seaweed salad

Lemongrass Poultry soup

Orrian Steak Frittes

Omnomberry Bread

Your friendly neighborhood Smitty here!
Sif Ellisdottir - Gaiscioch [GSCH]
Maelgwyn Gryffud - Gaiscioch [GSCH]

By:

Harakael.5830
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 01/08/2015 at 04:49 PM

ive feasted on those Smitty tyvm :3

-Greenstone

-Greenstone "Big Green Guy" / Richard Ryder "The Crimson Nutcase" / Viridis Caedo " Green Death" / Walla Quilcai Tuta "Necro Inka"
[VIG][HnB][Ren]

"Wars Come And Go, But My Soldiers Stay Eternal"

"In Hood We Trust"

By:

Commander iTater.4209
   Member of Pink Quaggan Squad

Replied On: 01/08/2015 at 08:08 PM

Rare Veggie Pizza, Omnomberry Bread (I personally use this one), Lemongrass Poulty Soup, Orrian Truffle and Meat Stew, Mango Pie.



» Edited on: 2015-01-08 20:09:38

Professor Bannister, engineer

By:

Commander Soren.9316
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 01/08/2015 at 08:59 PM

Fritties! =p

---------------------------------------
LGN: Soren the Always Lost
Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

By:

Commander synosius.9876
   Member of Seriously Over Rated

Replied On: 01/08/2015 at 09:18 PM

I think condi duration is the most useful buff so I vote for rare veggie pizza

By:

Commander Mistress Collisto.1546
   Member

Replied On: 01/09/2015 at 05:04 AM

I give out to my guildies Strawberry Ghost Cookies, but that is only because we are running transparent Golems! ;)  

I would recommend anything that adds primary in Power or Vitality as everyone can use it. 

 

Mistress Collisto|Molly Oakenheart|Lena Andersdotter|Heather Jones
Guild Leader of [JADE] www.Immortalizedin.enjin.com

By:

Commander jdjitsu.7895
   Member of Ecto Nightmare

Replied On: 01/09/2015 at 05:25 AM

condi + or - is very nice

*Xeero Cool-Mez,Admiral Wiggin-Engi,Arya Sinfelle-Teef,Dirtyfilthyrotten-Necro,Ender Tha Xenocide-Rev
Filthydirtyrotten-Warrior

By:

Commander Goff.8976
   Member of Mist Ascendants

Replied On: 01/09/2015 at 04:13 PM

I favor steak frittes and rare veggie pizza, depending on the character.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved