Possible Matchups 7/26-8/1
Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
5:16 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
1:16 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
3:16 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
6:16 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
8:16 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
9:16 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
2:16 AM GMT

Possible Matchups 7/26-8/1

By:

Commander sscripko.5387
   Member of Archangels Haven

Posted On: 07/25/2014 at 05:44 AM

Most Likely matchups:

33% - Northern Shiverpeaks & Darkhaven

20% - Kaineng & Sorrow's Furnace

11% - Ferguson's Crossing & Kaineng

Total List of possibilities:

Sanctum of Rall
1.900682	Borlis Pass	Northern Shiverpeaks
2.048600	Borlis Pass	Darkhaven
0.056314	Borlis Pass	Ferguson's Crossing
0.009426	Borlis Pass	Kaineng
33.444146	Northern Shiverpeaks	Darkhaven
0.400933	Northern Shiverpeaks	Ferguson's Crossing
0.067338	Northern Shiverpeaks	Kaineng
0.052521	Northern Shiverpeaks	Sorrow's Furnace
0.010802	Northern Shiverpeaks	Eredon Terrace
0.003550	Northern Shiverpeaks	Anvil Rock
0.002099	Northern Shiverpeaks	Ehmry Bay
0.435873	Darkhaven	Ferguson's Crossing
0.080162	Darkhaven	Kaineng
0.044765	Darkhaven	Sorrow's Furnace
0.009146	Darkhaven	Eredon Terrace
0.002891	Darkhaven	Anvil Rock
0.001780	Darkhaven	Ehmry Bay
6.942011	Ferguson's Crossing	Kaineng
11.378521	Ferguson's Crossing	Sorrow's Furnace
4.002533	Ferguson's Crossing	Eredon Terrace
1.384748	Ferguson's Crossing	Anvil Rock
0.849125	Ferguson's Crossing	Ehmry Bay
20.452850	Kaineng	Sorrow's Furnace
5.013070	Kaineng	Eredon Terrace
1.710233	Kaineng	Anvil Rock
1.079909	Kaineng	Ehmry Bay
3.849028	Sorrow's Furnace	Eredon Terrace
1.142705	Sorrow's Furnace	Anvil Rock
0.676862	Sorrow's Furnace	Ehmry Bay
0.358651	Eredon Terrace	Anvil Rock
0.462221	Eredon Terrace	Ehmry Bay
2.126505	Anvil Rock	Ehmry Bay

Golems?  Did somebody say we need STACKS OF GOLEMS?  I think we'll need at least *500* golems!



» Edited on: 2014-07-25 05:45:22

------

Archangels Haven [HALO] - WvW Command Team. Purchaser of the Golems. TS Administrator.

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander timmyf.1490
   Member of Super Mega Happy Fun Time

Replied On: 07/25/2014 at 08:17 AM

We're in kind of a rough position right now. Relatively easy to see with a chart.



There's quite a distance between us and NSP/DH. With randomization, a lot can happen (each server gets +/- 100 Glicko I think), but what really matters is the difference between our randomization and FC. If we lose points and they gain, we'll likely drop into T7. Otherwise, there's a pretty solid chance we get that DH/NSP matchup.

---
Karaoke (Loki | Oaky | Pokey | Smokey | Croaky | Cloaky | Soaky | Gnocchi)
Guild Leader - Super Mega Happy Fun Time [MEGA] - supermegahappyfuntime.com

By:

Commander timmyf.1490
   Member of Super Mega Happy Fun Time

Replied On: 07/26/2014 at 09:04 AM

I thought we had a great first night, guys! We're currently gaining in Glicko. If we keep it up, we'll be making a strong statement that we belong in T6.

---
Karaoke (Loki | Oaky | Pokey | Smokey | Croaky | Cloaky | Soaky | Gnocchi)
Guild Leader - Super Mega Happy Fun Time [MEGA] - supermegahappyfuntime.com

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Replied On: 07/26/2014 at 11:17 AM

I agree.  Winning is nice, but we know that we cannot just jump in and dominate.  But, we are making a strong push. Good job to all so far, and lets secure 2nd at least!

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved