Sanctum of Rall Server Meeting - 2/28/2014
Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
5:09 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
1:09 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
3:09 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
6:09 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
8:09 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
9:09 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
2:09 AM GMT

Sanctum of Rall Server Meeting - 2/28/2014

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 02/28/2014 at 05:01 PM

Guild's Representing:

BAM, EG, Shdw, AGNY, DuDe, EG, GSCH, HALO, IMPS, Kai, KILL, OCX, Ra, COG, Ph, SKoH, HOPE, WR, TRE, FEAR, RR

Adopting a structured plan for where various types of activities happen.
http://www.sanctumofrall.com/discussion/sor_wvw/post_43654.html

Training Sessions:

  • Aingeal an Lann.8750 - Combo Fields - Friday @ 6PM PST / Server Time
  • Foghladha.2506 - Defensive Siege Placement - Sundays 12-2AM PST / Server Time
  • Prissy - Basic Training, WvW 101 - Sunday @ 6PM PST / Server Time
  • JavaChips - Rollover Training

 

Reset Assignments:

  • SOR BL - EG (20), KILL, Shdw
  • EB - SKoH, HALO (5), 
  • Training BL - JavaChips [AGNY], Aingeal an Lann [GSCH]

 



» Edited on: 2014-02-28 17:05:17

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved