FYI, In Case We Are Against CD Next Week - 70 Omega Golems Planned
Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
5:14 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
1:14 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
3:14 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
6:14 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
8:14 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
9:14 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
2:14 AM GMT

FYI, In Case We Are Against CD Next Week - 70 Omega Golems Planned

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Posted On: 04/15/2014 at 09:24 AM

http://crystal-desert.com/index.php?threads/saturday-april-19.1438/

To make a long story short, CD will be rolling 70 Omega Golems into the battlefield. Probably will not be against us, but an FYI regardless.



» Edited on: 2014-04-15 09:24:56

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander Trekker.4531
   Member of Guardians of Shadow Pass

Replied On: 04/15/2014 at 12:21 PM

They know that we know. Apparently someone felt that us viewing their unprotected forums was "low" of us. Just wanted to make you all aware. The message is as below:


 


"My buddy on SoR messaged me about them scouting our forums and know about our 70 Omega Golem rush. He found it pretty pathetic of the server he still calls home to resort to this.

In my opinion, pretty scumbag move especially from a former Tier 1 server.

When did Tier 5 get so tryhard? LOL "

By:

Commander buckeyecro.9614
   Member

Replied On: 04/15/2014 at 04:02 PM

That's funny. Their forums like some of our threads are visible to any one on the internet. Actually the key to winning any War/Game is gathering intelligence on your enemy and synthesizing it. Calling our server scumbags made me laugh.



» Edited on: 2014-04-15 17:38:58

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Replied On: 04/15/2014 at 05:52 PM

I regularly scout out the forums for those we are up against.  You would be surprised what types of easy info can be gathered.  Is it low?  I don't care.  I am a military man; intelligence is how we win wars.

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved