Possible Matchups 8/2-8/8
Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
5:05 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
1:05 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
3:05 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
6:05 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
8:05 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
9:05 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
2:05 AM GMT

Possible Matchups 8/2-8/8

By:

Commander sscripko.5387
   Member of Archangels Haven

Posted On: 08/01/2014 at 12:39 PM

 

Possible Matchups -

45% - NSP & Darkhaven

18% - Ferguson's Crossing & Sorrow's Furnace

Sanctum of Rall
0.000077	Gate of Madness	Borlis Pass
0.004933	Gate of Madness	Northern Shiverpeaks
0.081344	Gate of Madness	Darkhaven
0.006275	Gate of Madness	Kaineng
0.000929	Gate of Madness	Ferguson's Crossing
0.877032	Borlis Pass	Northern Shiverpeaks
1.428269	Borlis Pass	Darkhaven
0.167141	Borlis Pass	Kaineng
0.022825	Borlis Pass	Ferguson's Crossing
45.606216	Northern Shiverpeaks	Darkhaven
3.190219	Northern Shiverpeaks	Kaineng
0.501394	Northern Shiverpeaks	Ferguson's Crossing
0.129162	Northern Shiverpeaks	Sorrow's Furnace
0.038742	Northern Shiverpeaks	Ehmry Bay
0.018048	Northern Shiverpeaks	Anvil Rock
0.011998	Northern Shiverpeaks	Eredon Terrace
2.406831	Darkhaven	Kaineng
0.299585	Darkhaven	Ferguson's Crossing
0.219494	Darkhaven	Sorrow's Furnace
0.065500	Darkhaven	Ehmry Bay
0.030348	Darkhaven	Anvil Rock
0.020005	Darkhaven	Eredon Terrace
1.620715	Kaineng	Ferguson's Crossing
6.585804	Kaineng	Sorrow's Furnace
2.372613	Kaineng	Ehmry Bay
1.107211	Kaineng	Anvil Rock
0.714836	Kaineng	Eredon Terrace
18.192722	Ferguson's Crossing	Sorrow's Furnace
5.639924	Ferguson's Crossing	Ehmry Bay
2.756003	Ferguson's Crossing	Anvil Rock
1.850654	Ferguson's Crossing	Eredon Terrace
2.178778	Sorrow's Furnace	Ehmry Bay
0.826746	Sorrow's Furnace	Anvil Rock
0.463876	Sorrow's Furnace	Eredon Terrace
0.251336	Ehmry Bay	Anvil Rock
0.140338	Ehmry Bay	Eredon Terrace
0.172077	Anvil Rock	Eredon Terrace

I stand by my statement from last week.  MOAR GOLEMS EVERYWHERE!!!!!!!!!111111oneoneone

------

Archangels Haven [HALO] - WvW Command Team. Purchaser of the Golems. TS Administrator.

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander destoyer of lives.7963
   Member

Replied On: 08/01/2014 at 01:30 PM

great...just great.....high possibility of a rematch. i hate rematches, atleast rematches back to back weeks anyways.

The Southern Superman AKA the Moscow Mauler....SoR superstar and one of the leaders of IMPS.

By:

Commander timmyf.1490
   Member of Super Mega Happy Fun Time

Replied On: 08/01/2014 at 01:32 PM

Are you kidding? I'm pumped we get to face these guys again. It was a close match and if we assume DH will have the same late-week fall off this matchup, we know to focus more on NSP throughout the match.


It was good fights all around and I'm super proud of our performance. 

---
Karaoke (Loki | Oaky | Pokey | Smokey | Croaky | Cloaky | Soaky | Gnocchi)
Guild Leader - Super Mega Happy Fun Time [MEGA] - supermegahappyfuntime.com

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Replied On: 08/01/2014 at 01:53 PM

I am excited. We have truly shown where we are at and fought amazingly, proving we are a strong contender in this tier. And, we gain a butt load of GLICKO points holding our own against them. Smoking an inferior server will actually cause us to barely get ahead in points, possibly even losing points, because our rating is that far superior than them all. I think we gave found our place. 

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved