Farming GOM
Moscow
Aug. 17, 2022
2:12 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 17, 2022
9:12 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 17, 2022
11:12 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 16, 2022
4:12 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 16, 2022
6:12 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 16, 2022
7:12 PM EDT
London
Aug. 17, 2022
12:12 AM BST

Farming GOM

By:

Commander Jordan.1960
   Member

Posted On: 07/17/2014 at 05:33 PM

Found this footage from back in the day like my 4th time commanding. Decided to bag farm instead of keeping bay since we were going to loose anyway. Was loads of fun!

 

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved